Tech News Today (MP3)

http://leoville.tv/podcasts/tnt.xml

Tech News Today (MP3)

Tech News Today (MP3)

Follow Share 
307
Followers
20
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Website: http://twit.tv/tnt
Last Update: 2015-08-31
Claim owner

Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or tnt@twit.tv, or watch recorded shows on our website at http://twit.tv/tnt.