Cracked a Century - THE GRQ PODCAST EP100
The GolfRules Questions Podcast

Cracked a Century - THE GRQ PODCAST EP100

2023-09-21
Cracked a Century - THE GRQ PODCAST EP100Join this channel to get access to perks:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_GzvxPbX1UQBeFluD3OLQg/joinSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rulesGRQOTW99 Answer:Blakey definitely incurs a general penalty for his advice to Stuart, whereas Stuart was merely making a remark about his poor bunker play. Although a referee could go into further questioning to confirm the assumption. Stuart does incur the one stroke penalty...
View more
Comments (3)

More Episodes

All Episodes>>

Get this podcast on your phone, Free

Create Your Podcast In Minutes

  • Full-featured podcast site
  • Unlimited storage and bandwidth
  • Comprehensive podcast stats
  • Distribute to Apple Podcasts, Spotify, and more
  • Make money with your podcast
Get Started
It is Free