The Tech Guy (MP3)

http://feeds.twit.tv/kfi.xml

The Tech Guy (MP3)

The Tech Guy (MP3)

521 Followers
20 Episodes
Follow Share 
521
Followers
20
Episodes
Category: Technology
Last Update: 2019-08-26

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.