Winnetka-Northfield Public Library District Review!

https://winnetkalibrary.libsyn.com/rss

Winnetka-Northfield Public Library District Review!

Winnetka-Northfield Public Library District Review!

0 Followers
50 Episodes
Follow Share 
0
Followers
50
Episodes
Category: Local
Last Update: 2019-10-15
Claim Ownership

Review! –is a series of short podcast reviews of books, audiobooks, movies etc. that we love and that are available from the Winnetka Northfield Public Library District. We will be reviewing fiction and non-fiction, adult and children’s books as well as other content that is in our collection or important to our community.

1 Review!  Episode 50 – Halloween Picks - His Hideous Heart, The Outside, I Am Thinking of Ending Things, Pet Cemetary 2019-10-15
Play

Download
2 Review! Episode 49 - Red To The Bone, The Institute, Pet, Frankly in Love, The Secrets We Kept, The Testaments 2019-10-01
Play

Download
3 Review! Episode 48 – Banned Books 2019-09-23
Play

Download
4 Review! Episode 47 - The Girl Who Lived Twice, Nice Try Jane Sinner, First Comes Marriage: My Not So Typical American Love Story, A Better Man 2019-09-18
Play

Download
5 Review! Episode 46 – New books - Evvie Drake Starts Over, The Cruel Prince, The Substitution Order, I Look Up To.., The Pigeon Has To Go To School, Trains, The Valedictorian of Being Dead, The Hive 2019-09-02
Play

Download
6 Review!  Episode 45 – Videos and Video Series - Endeavour, NOS4A2, Alita, Battle Angel, Patrick Melrose, Me, Earl and the Dying Girl 2019-08-27
Play

Download
7 Review! Episode #44 - The Moment of Lift, I Know This Much is True, 131 Method: Your Personalized Nutrition Solution to Boost Metabolism, Restore Gut Health and Lose Weight 2019-08-14
Play

Download
8 Review! Episode 43 -OBTV Book - The Library Book by Susan Orlean 2019-08-07
Play

Download
9 Review! Episode 42 - Big Sky, Landscape with Invisible Hand, My Brilliant Friend, The Night Diary and The Daughters of Temperance Hobbsf 2019-07-31
Play

Download
10 Review! Episode 41 - The Invited by Jennifer McMahon, Mr Mercedes by Stephen King, The Lottery and Seven Other Stories by Shirley Jackson, Hex by Thomas Olde Heuvelt, I Am Not A Serial Killer by Dan 2019-07-25
Play

Download