The Tech Guy (MP3)

The Tech Guy (MP3)

244 Followers
20 Episodes
Follow Share 
244
Followers
20
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Last Update: 2019-09-15
Claim Ownership

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.