NPR Politics Podcast

NPR Politics Podcast

Follow Share 
12.6k
Followers
276
Episodes
Category: News & Politics
Last Update: 2017-11-17
Claim Ownership

The NPR Politics Podcast is where NPR's political reporters talk to you like they talk to each other. With weekly roundups and quick takes on news of the day, you don't have to keep up with politics to know what's happening. You just have to keep up with us.

1 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 16 2017-11-17
Play

Download
2 McConnell Says Moore Should Quit Senate Race; GOP Moving Forward With Tax Plan 2017-11-13
Play

Download
3 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 9 2017-11-10
Play

Download
4 On Eve Of Election, Virginia Governor's Race Looks Tight 2017-11-06
Play

Download
5 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 2 2017-11-02
Play

Download
6 First Charges Come Out Of Mueller's Russia Investigation 2017-10-30
Play

Download
7 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, October 26 2017-10-26
Play

Download
8 Flake To Leave Senate, Says "I Will Not Be Complicit Or Silent" 2017-10-24
Play

Download
9 NPR Politics Live From Chicago 2017-10-23
Play

Download
10 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, October 19 2017-10-19
Play

Download
11 Bannon Declares War On GOP; Trump And McConnell: "We're Fighting For The Same Thing" 2017-10-16
Play

Download
12 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, October 12 2017-10-12
Play

Download
13 Trump Takes Harder Line On Immigration And DACA, Feuds With Senator Bob Corker 2017-10-10
Play

Download
14 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, October 5 2017-10-05
Play

Download
15 Trump Calls Las Vegas Shooting "An Act Of Pure Evil" 2017-10-02
Play

Download
16 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 28 2017-09-28
Play

Download
17 Obamacare Repeal Efforts, Revised Travel Ban and Trump's NFL Controversy 2017-09-25
Play

Download
18 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 21 2017-09-22
Play

Download
19 Trump at UN, GOP Pushes Health Care 2017-09-19
Play

Download
20 Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 14 2017-09-15
Play

Download