This Week in Tech (MP3)

http://leoville.tv/podcasts/twit.xml

This Week in Tech (MP3)

This Week in Tech (MP3)

Follow Share 
432
Followers
10
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Website: http://twit.tv/twit
Last Update: 2015-08-31
Claim owner

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Comments