Security Now (MP3)

Security Now (MP3)

Follow Share 
364
Followers
10
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Website: http://twit.tv/sn
Last Update: 2015-09-02
Claim owner

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Winner of the 2009 and 2007 people's choice award for best Technology/Science podcast. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Comments