Security Now (Audio)

https://feeds.twit.tv/sn.xml

Security Now (Audio)

Security Now (Audio)

1.7k Followers
10 Episodes
Follow Share 
1.7k
Followers
10
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Last Update: 2020-11-25
Claim Ownership

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.