This Week in Google (MP3)

http://feeds.twit.tv/twig.xml

This Week in Google (MP3)

This Week in Google (MP3)

143 Followers
10 Episodes
Follow Share 
143
Followers
10
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Last Update: 2020-02-27
Claim Ownership

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.