Windows Weekly (MP3)

http://feeds.twit.tv/ww.xml

Windows Weekly (MP3)

Windows Weekly (MP3)

319 Followers
10 Episodes
Follow Share 
319
Followers
10
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Last Update: 2019-08-14

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.