This Week in Google (MP3)

http://leoville.tv/podcasts/twig.xml

This Week in Google (MP3)

This Week in Google (MP3)

278 Followers
10 Episodes
Follow Share 
278
Followers
10
Episodes
Category: Tech News
Last Update: 2019-08-15

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.