The Truth Be Told Podcast - Hip Hop Podcast - Album Reviews

http://trillmatic.libsyn.com/rss

The Truth Be Told Podcast - Hip Hop Podcast - Album Reviews

The Truth Be Told Podcast - Hip Hop Podcast - Album Reviews

9 Followers
100 Episodes
Follow Share 
9
Followers
100
Episodes
Category: Podcasting
Last Update: 2018-05-24

A weekly Hip Hop podcast featuring 2 washed Killeen underground rappers Bigg UU and Riffa offering their outlook on life and Hip Hop Culture, Hip Hop Album Reviews, Mixtapes and more!

1 EP 118: Taking a Break Episode #1 + Our Own Music 2018-05-24
Play

Download
2 EP 117: I'll See You at the Crossroads + album reviews for Desiigner, Wale, Styles P & Royce da 5'9 2018-05-17
Play

Download
3 EP 116: I Hope They Remember You Pt. 2 + This is America & Rae Sremmurd 2018-05-09
Play

Download
4 EP 115: I Hope They Remember You ft. Black Todd + album reviews for Smoke Dza & Arian Foster 2018-05-02
Play

Download
5 EP 114: Kings On Demand + album reviews for Jim Jones, Saba & J. Cole 2018-04-25
Play

Download
6 EP 113: Hip Hop Forever w/ Black Todd + album reviews for E-40 & B-Legit, Meyhem Lauren & Flatbush Zombies 2018-04-18
Play

Download
7 EP 112: Femcee Hammer + album reviews for DJ Esco & Cardi B 2018-04-11
Play

Download
8 EP 111: Be Careful of Ghosts + album reviews for Don Q & Rich The Kid 2018-04-04
Play

Download
9 EP 110: Aight So Boom + album reviews for Saweetie, Kash Doll, Xxxtentacion & PRhyme 2018-03-28
Play

Download
10 EP 109: It's Complicated in Wyoming + album reviews for Wale, Lil Yachty & Logic 2018-03-21
Play

Download
11 EP 108: Good News, You Found Us + album reviews for Valee, Phonte & Tech N9ne 2018-03-14
Play

Download
12 EP 107: Who's the King of New York? + reviews for SOB x RBE, EARTHGANG & Elzhi x Khrysis 2018-03-08
Play

Download
13 EP 106: Victory Laps in Wakanda + album reviews for Lonzo Ball, Moneybagg Yo & Nipsey Hussle 2018-02-28
Play

Download
14 EP 105: Soundtracks ain't dead! + Album Reviews for Audio Push, Cozz & Kendrick Lamar 2018-02-21
Play

Download
15 EP 104: Moon Rocks + album reviews for Evidence, Skyzoo & Rich Brian 2018-02-15
Play

Download
16 EP 103: Sicker Than Your Average + reviews for Payroll Giovanni & Cardo, Lil Wayne & Migos 2018-02-08
Play

Download
17 EP 102: King 'Kung Fu Kenny' Kunta + album reviews for Berner & Dave East 2018-01-31
Play

Download
18 EP 101: Kurt Cole-Bane + album reviews for Lil Skies, Maxo Kream & Juicy J 2018-01-24
Play

Download
19 EP 100: We Made It + mixtape reviews for Famous Dex, Caskey & Boosie Badazz 2018-01-17
Play

Download
20 EP 99.5: Special Announcement for Monday 1/15/18 2018-01-14
Play

Download